Advisory Board

Board of Directors

Camran Nezhat MD 
Endometriosis Specialist

Farr Nezhat MD
Endometriosis Specialist and GYN Oncologist

Ceana Nezhat MD
Endometriosis Specialist

Azadeh Nezhat MD
Endometriosis Specialist

Barbara Page
Writer and  researcher

Elise Travers
Operations Director

Mary Ellen Collins
CPA, Tepedino & Company, LLP

Sean Stettner
Secretary, Education Director


Advisory Board of Worldwide Endometriosis March

Safra Catz
President of Oracle

Ms. Barbara Collura
President/CEO, RESOLVE: The National Infertility Association

Dr. Jeanne A. Conry
Past President, American College of Obstetricians & Gynecologists (ACOG)

Dr. Alan DeCherney
Chair, IOM Interest Group on Maternal & Child & Human Development

Robert Freitas Esq.
Founding Partner, Freitas Angell & Weinberg LLP

Linda Giudice MD 
Past Chair, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences, University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)

Mr. Joel Katz
Chairman, Global Entertainment and Media Group at Greenberg Traurig

Prof. Lesley Regan
Vice President, Strategic Development, Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists England

Dr. Kiron K. Skinner
Director, Institute for Strategic Analysis, Carnegie Mellon University

Mr. Sean Tipton
Chief Advocacy & Policy Officer, American Society of Reproductive Medicine (ASRM)

Robert M. Wah MD
Past President, American Medical Association (AMA)

Paul Wetter MD 
Chairman, Society of Laparoendoscopic Surgeons ”

Dr. Rebecca Sokol
Past president ASRM

Richard Reindollar MD 
Chief Executive Officer of ASRM

Hal C. Lawrence III MD 
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer of ACOG
Washington DC

Erik Dryburgh
Principal, Adler & Colvin
San Francisco Calif